Pastel & Polka Bites

 

Mini Polka

Cute Blue Pastel

5 thoughts on “Pastel & Polka Bites

  1. Hi. Have you upgraded your bitesms? I’ve upgraded my bitesms and it has a new feature for QR for whatapps. Due to I already upgraded my bitesms, I can’t set the for color for my bitesms. Before I upgrade the QRtheme.plist still working. But after that it wot work anymore. Can you pls help me and see how to solve this problem?

    Thank you and appreciate yor reply.

    Regards,
    W

    • hi. i didn’t upgrade my bitesms app bec they said that the QR-theme.plist in the old version is not working anymore. i’ll just wait for someone who will fix it then i will share it to you 🙂

  2. Hi! Do you know how I can get my contacts pictures to fit inside that box with the bow? Because their not fitting and I can’t see the bow at all, my contacts pictures take up the whole box. Thanks

Leave a Reply

