Requested BiteSms Popup Themes. #HelloKitty

 

Kitty Stripes

Purpink Kitty

22 thoughts on “Requested BiteSms Popup Themes. #HelloKitty

  1. Hi, I love your blog! You’re a good themer. But I’ve tried many times to change the color of the words for the message on bitesms. I have downloaded the list and edit it but it’s still can’t change. Can you do a post on it and perhaps post the list that you’re using as that is the color that I want to change too? Please and thank you so much.

  2. Hi there! Really love the “KItty Stripes” theme! 🙂 Already copied the unzip folder to ifile. However, winterboard was unable to detect the theme. :/

  3. I really love your theme. I can’t seems to change the colour of the font as I pasted according to your instruction. But somehow it still appeared black 😦

  4. Hello, I changed to this theme already but however in the text box after I click reply, my background is still my previous theme’s picture. May I know how I can get rid of it? Thanks.

  5. Hi why everytime i tried to set the themes the themes is not working i already did delete na bsg in caches but its still not working

  6. HI! I adore what you do and got inspired by it. I actually refer you to some of my friends. By the way, is there any way you can give me a link to tutorial on how to create a theme for the popup? Or give me an idea what to do at least? Thank you so much! I would really appreciate it 🙂

Leave a Reply

